Decembrists.

So here I am, tearing through December!

This cover of Kid Cudi’s Pursuit of Happiness makes me smile…and makes me wish it were summer – and not all cold and rainy. On the upside, I think my cold tolerance has increased! 50° is the new 65°.

Sushi-Gen $15 sashimi lunch special + ankimo. I’ll def be taking advantage of this again during my week off between Christmas and New Years.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday morning brunch for one. *sniffle*

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sawyer was looking unusually fluffy on this particularly cold morning last week. And he found a stick that he desperately wanted to bring with him inside.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pretty much every night at around 10-11 pm, a lone snail crosses the walkway right at the foot of the stairs of my apartment building, and Sawyer harasses said snail. I finally caught him in action.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

True winterventures start soon! Can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

